© 2016 NYSTRA. Proudly created with Wix.com

Treatment Networks

Have a question? Want to connect with other professionals in your specialty area? Looking to meet up with other CTRSs in your area? Look no further than our treatment area networks!

 

*When emailing a member of a network, please be courteous and respectful. Please understand that not everyone will respond right away or at all.*

Addiction

Abagail Bernard   abernard@libertymgt.com

Patricia J. Cole   colemax22@gmail.com

Suze Colletti   susan.colletti@va.gov

Adult Day Health Care

Suze Colletti   susan.colletti@va.gov

Janet Cobb   jycobb@aol.com

At-Risk Youth

Bill Girvin   billg@hgs-utica.com

Emily Herwick   balles.emily@gmail.com

Lauren Sirkin   laurensirkin@gmail.com

Melissa Wachala   melissa.wachala@omh.ny.gov

Molly Decker   molly.decker@omh.ny.gov

Autism

Kathy Radziunas   kjadz@snet.net

Community Recreation

Kristina Rolon   krolon@commbasedservices.org

Corrections

Mary Monahan   me.monohan@hotmail.com

Hannah Brown   hkbrown91@gmail.com

Developmental Disabilities

Kristin Green   kristin.l.green@opwdd.ny.gov

Richard Verello   rav1467@aol.com

Geriatrics

Andrea Lurch   aceyanks@gmail.com

Ann Cartwright   acarty@nycapp.rr.com

Arlaine Renacia Bruce   arenaciabruce@aol.com

Breelan Nash   bnash@ithaca.edu

Danielle Fish   dfish@forthudson.com

Hannah Brown   hkbrown91@gmail.com

Irene McMann   imcmann@stny.rr.com

Janet Cobb   jycobb@aol.com

Jennifer Colon  jennifer.colon@va.gov

Jennifer Dasch   jed873@aol.com

Jim Gorman   irishig@nycap.rro.com

Kari Call   kari_call@bshsi.org

Kelly Fedrizzi   kelly.fedrizzi@bshsi.org

Kortney Clapp   kaversa6789@gmail.com

Lacey Speert   lgspeert@gmail.com

Leslie Hoot   lhoot@bvsl.net

Lynsey Buckner   lynsey.buckner@va.gov

Marcie Rice   mrice@appleridgeseniorliving.com

Michele Eason   meandkck@aol.com

Michelle Mathis   mml0326@hotmail.com

Matalee Stiles   mestiles16@gmail.com

Patricia J. Cole   colemax22@gmail.com

Sara McFadden   saramcf13@gmail.com

Susan Winder-Rivera   susanlwinder@yahoo.com

Suze Colletti   susan.colletti@va.gov

 

Mental Health

Bill Girvin   billg@hgs-utica.com

Dana Moore   mooreda@nysp.columbia.edu

Jessica Andrianos   jessica.andrianos@omh.ny.gov

Kristin Russell-Miller   kristin.russell@omh.ny.gov

Lauren Sirkin   laurensirkin@gmail.com

Loretta Plescia   loretta.plescia@omh.ny.gov

Megan Concannon   Megan.Concannon@omh.ny.gov

Melissa Wachala   melissa.wachala@omh.ny.gov

Michelle Mathis   mml0326@hotmail.com

Molly Decker   molly.decker@omh.ny.gov

Patricia J. Cole   colemax22@gmail.com

Richard Verello   rav1467@aol.com

Shari Burshtyn-Wall   shari.burshtyn@omh.ny.gov 

Susan Sourby   sourby@optonline.net

Suzette Lennard   sel9025@nyp.org

Yalitza Mendoza   yam9021@nyp.org

Physical Rehabilitation

Annette Havens   ahavens03@gmail.com

Clairsse Quirit   junecafino@aol.com

Connie Todt   connie.todt@sphp.com

Jennifer Battle   jennifer.battle@sphp.com

Jennifer Dasch   jed873@aol.com

MaryBeth Pozzuto   pozzuto@nyp.org

Valerie Miller   vmiller90@hotmail.com

Victoria Abbaticola   vabbaticola@kessler-rehab.com

Retired

Charlynn Willis   charly622@yahoo.com

Ronald Becker   rwb9253@gmail.com

Short-Term Rehab/Skilled Nursing

Karen Charles   karenc@villagecare.org

Veteran's Affairs

Patricia J. Cole   colemax22@gmail.com

Suze Colletti   susan.colletti@va.gov